Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Virgie Rainey: Two Narratives
for soprano, mezzo-soprano & piano

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 95010040


Add to Cart:


Soprano, Mezzo-soprano, Piano
Duration: 12'
Text: Eudora Welty (from The Golden Apples I. The day Miss Katie died; II. Für Elise...
Composed: 2002
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.