Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Pregnant Pauses
for guitar quartet

Composer: Silverman, Faye-Ellen


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 50500030
Add to Cart:

Four Guitars
Duration: c. 9'
Composed: 2005
Published by: Seesaw Music

Composer's Note: Meant to show off the precision possible in this ensemble.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.