Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

St. John's Suite
four chorale preludes for organ

Composer: Locklair, Dan

  • 91460037


Add to Cart:


Duration: 12'
Four Chorale Preludes: 1. “Hosanna: Blessed is the King of Israel…” (St. Theodulph); 2. “…lovest thou me more than these?” (Galilee); 3. “…the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep.” (Herzliebster Jesu); 4. “…blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed.” (O Filii et Filiae)
Composed: 2007
Published by: Subito Music Publishing
© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.