for Clarinet, Violin & Piano

Composer: Alpher, David

  • 46200030

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Clarinet, Violin & Piano
Published by: Verdehr Trio

Pathways is nominally in three movements, to be played without pause almost forming one large movement with three large sections. The first (in a flexible sonata form) and third operate within a pervasive romanticism. The second explores other directions atop continuous alternation between 4/8 and 5/8 measures. Michigan State University Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.