Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Back to School Savings this September!
20% off the Subito Store with code: SCHOOL20.
Offer ends September, 30, 2018.

Allegro piacevole
for String Quartet

Composer: Collins, Edward


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 31000360
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: String Quartet
Duration: 7:28
Composed: 1949
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.