Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Symphony for Wind Ensemble (parts)
for Wind Ensemble

Composer: Cook, Mark Andrew


Publication Type: Set of Parts

Catalog Number: 28010011
Add to Cart:

Contiguous symphony single "movement" for wind ensemble. Moderate to difficult.

Instrumentation: 2fl, ob, 3cl, bcl, bn, asx, tsx, bsx; 3tpt, 4hn, 3tbn, btbn, euph, tba, timp, 3perc, mar, cb
Duration: 15
Composed: 2016
Published by: Distributed Composer

Also available: Full Score (Cat. No. 28010010)

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.