Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Four Legends
for Organ

Composer: Cooman, Carson


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 80101417
Add to Cart:

"Four Legends" are organ works of atmospheric, meditative, and slightly enigmatic character. (They were composed as separate pieces and are not intended to be performed as a suite, because they are all relatively slow and quiet.)

Instrumentation: Organ
Duration: 20'
Composed: 2018
Published by: Zimbel Press

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.