Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Piano Sonata No. 1

Composer: Galbraith, Nancy


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 90850010
Add to Cart:

Duration: 16'
1. Fugue; 2. Religioso; 3. Allegro
Composed: 1997
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

"... energetic outer movements framing a slow movement of deep feeling and emotional depth." —Records International

"...a colorful piece with syncopated rhythms that explore the entire keyboard." —Pittsburgh Post-Gazette

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.