Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Magician, The
for clarinet & piano

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer

  • 80118706

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


The Magician (1986) is a four movement work for clarinet and piano which follows a slow-fast-fast-slow pattern.
Published by: Soundspells Production
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.