Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Short Organ Pieces II
for Organ

Composer: Lennert, Thomas


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 80101393
Add to Cart:

"Short Organ Pieces II" (Små orgelstykker II) is a collection of 21 organ works by the Danish composer Thomas Lennert. The short, easy pieces are intended to be useful as preludes, postludes, offertories, meditations, interludes, and communion music in church services. Groupings for recital purposes can also be created.

Instrumentation: Organ
Duration: 60'
Composed: 2003-17
Published by: Zimbel Press

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.