Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2017 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Glory and Peace
a suite of seven reflections for organ

Composer: Locklair, Dan


Catalog Number: 91480500
Add to Cart:

Duration: 15'
Inspired by George Herbert's poem King of Glory, King of Peace
Composed: 2008
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

World Premiere: Thomas Murray, organ, June 29, 2009, Disney Hall, Los Angeles, CA, as part of Association of Anglican Musicians 2009 National Conference

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.