Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for orchestra

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 92070320
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: 2,1 2,1 2,1 2,1; 4331; timp, perc, hp, pno/cel; stgs
Duration: 18'
I. Gargoyles; II. Sphynxes; III. Unicorns; IV. Dragons; V. The Phoenix
Composed: 2007
Published by: Subito Music Corporation

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.