Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Let's Make a Symphony
for orchestra

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 92010190
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: 2222; 4221; 3 perc, hp; stgs
Duration: 10'
1. Sonatina; 2. Imaginary Creatures; 3. We’ve Got Rhythm
Movements may be performed separately
Composed: 1995
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.