Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2017 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

for cello & piano

Composer: Shifrin, Seymour


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 80103040
Add to Cart:

A major work by this highly respected but seldom played composer. The three movements are marked Allegro, Largo, and Scherzo. The edition is by Joel Krosnick and Gilbert Kalish.
56 pages
Published by: Columbia University Music Press

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.