Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Rochester Suite
for organ

Composer: Bannister, Mary Jeanne Hoggard


Catalog Number: 80101230
Add to Cart:

Bannister's last composition, this suite for solo piano was designed to be accessible to student musicians. Three of the five movements -- "Parade," "Fishing," and "Fireworks" -- evoke happy, summertime events in Rochester, New York. "Friend" and "Slow Dance" are sadder and more reflective.
16 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.