Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Classical Concerto (Sonata) in C Major
for trumpet & piano (reduction orchestra)

Composer: Friedman, Stanley

  • 50010720

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Trumpet, Piano (reduction of orchestra version)
C Major: original key
I. Allegro (Sonata-Allegro); II. Andante (Aria with Variations); III. Rondo
Composed: 1984; Revised 2006
Published by: Seesaw Music

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.