Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Webster Trilogy
for organ

Composer: Gay, Sandra

  • 80101225


Add to Cart:


This three movement organ work was commissioned by the village of Webster, New York, in celebration of its 100th anniversary (1905-2005). The musical language of the work alludes to styles of the early 20th century. The three movements are Trolley Trumpet Tune (a traditional trumpet tune, with some train horn interjections); Apple Orchard Ayre (a lyrical and serene contemplation); and Ridge Road Rondeau (a rondo with some ragtime influences).
20 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.