Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Sonata I
for organ

Composer: Siebert, Mark


Catalog Number: 80101198
Add to Cart:

This work is a four-movement sonata for organ. Consists of a prelude, a lyrical adagio, a scherzo featuring hemiola, and a bounding finale. Easy to play and highly rewarding. The entire work could be used for recital purposes, or the individual movements excerpted for service voluntaries. Reminiscent of Paul Hindemith's organ sonatas.
16 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.