Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Back to School Savings this September!
20% off the Subito Store with code: SCHOOL20.
Offer ends September, 30, 2018.

Vita Brevis
for high voice & piano

Composer: Moravec, Paul


Catalog Number: 91770406
Add to Cart:

High Voice, Piano
Duration: 15'
Text: 1. Lullaby (Agee); 2. My Heart Leaps Up (Wordsworth); 3. Mezzo Cammin (Dante/Longfellow); 4. The Coming of Wisdom with Time (Yeats); 5. In Remembrance (Anon)
Composed: 2002
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.