Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Eliza Furnace
for Orchestra

Composer: Rosenblum, Mathew


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 12600020
Add to Cart:

Commissioned by the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra. Dedicated to the workers of the Pittsburgh iron furnaces, Eliza Furnace features metallic percussion instruments, brass, and flutes that reflect the industrial roots of the city's history while celebrating its future as a model for sustainability, environmental responsibility and the arts.

Instrumentation: Orchestra
Duration: 5
Composed: 2014
Published by: Plurabelle Music

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.