Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Twelfth Night
for Opera in Two Acts

Composer: Feigin, Joel


Publication Type: Vocal Score

Catalog Number: 27050061
Add to Cart:

An opera in two acts, after Shakespeare's comedy

Instrumentation: Voices & Piano
Duration: 120'
Composed: 2015
Published by: Distributed Composer

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.