Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for String Quartet

Composer: D'Albora, Melissa A.


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 29030050
Add to Cart:

A single movement work that focuses on various techniques as well as interaction within the ensemble. The work slowly builds throughout to become more dramatic. Great for concerts.

Instrumentation: String Quartet
Duration: 8'
Composed: 2017
Published by: Melissa D'Albora Music

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.