Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for Piano

Composer: Caniato, Michele


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 26010010
Add to Cart:

A recital piece with the character of an impromptu or fantasia. It explores a handful of ideas that include an ostinato, lyrical passages, and a culminating finale. Book-ended by two quiet passages with harmonics. Subtitled “Omaggio a Due Maestri Ungheresi” (Homage to Two Hungarian Masters) it is a tribute to some aspects of the music of Bela Bartok and Gyorgy Ligeti.

Instrumentation: Piano
Duration: 9’
Composed: 2016
Published by: Michele Caniato Music

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.