Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Violin Concerto
for Violin & Orchestra

Composer: Fletcher, Alan


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 28100040
Add to Cart:

Commissioned by Daniel Hope, the Zurich Chamber Orchestra, New Century Chamber Orchestra, and Savannah Festival

Instrumentation: Violin & Orchestra [solo vn; 0100; 2000; stgs]
Duration: 26'
Composed: 2017
Published by: Distributed Composer

Also available: Solo part with piano reduction (Cat #28100041)

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.