Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Piano Concerto
for Piano & Orchestra

Composer: Fletcher, Alan


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 28100050
Add to Cart:

Commissioned by Inon Barnatan, Los Angeles Philharmonic, Atlanta Symphony

Instrumentation: Piano & Orchestra [solo pno: 3,1 3 3,1 3; 4321; timp, 3perc, 2hp; stgs
Duration: 25'
Composed: 2017
Published by: Distributed Composer

Also available: Solo piano with reduction (Cat. # 28100051)

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.