for Horn & Piano

Composer: Newell, John

  • 28040210

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


A work in four highly evocative movements: From the Sanctuary of Dreams, Dance of the Spirits, Soliloquy, Worlds Passing.Instrumentation: Horn & Piano
Duration: 18'
Composed: 1989
Published by: Abierto Music

A perusal score and audio preview are available at the composer's web site: johnnewellmusic.com/works/instrumental-solo/
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.