Ah! Woe is Me!
for SATB Chorus, a cappella

Composer: Hutter, Gregory J.

  • 27040120

Publication Type

Choral Octavo


Min:  8
Add to Cart:


Second in a set of two pieces on poems of John Keats, this text complements the first by touching on the ending of things, Set in pan F minor/phrygian in a brooding mood, the result is quite satisfying whether alone or paired with the first. Secular, Concerts, Memorial, Lament/Grief/Sorrow

Instrumentation: SATB Chorus
Duration: 3'
Composed: 2011
Published by: Hutter Music

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. To order quantities fewer than 8, please email customer service at sales@subitomusic.com.
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.