Suite No. 1 from "The Robber Princess"

Composer: Brown, Davis

  • 25100080

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Three dances from the composer's ballet: an lustful Argentine tango, a cold yet passionate French minuet, and a comedic Italian tarantella

Instrumentation: 2,1 2,1 2,1 2; 4331; timp, 3perc, kbd; stgs
Duration: 13’
Composed: 2015
Published by: Gusthold Music Publisher

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.