for English horn & harpsichord

Composer: Blake, Braxton

  • 80103031

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


This is an extended single-movement work with sections of free and fast or slow tempos. Braxton Blake is an American composer and conductor of contemporary music living in Germany.
48 pages
Published by: Columbia University Music Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.