Fall, The
for voice & piano

Composer: Diamond, David

  • 80102978


Add to Cart:


A cycle of nine poems by James Agee set for a flexible soprano or tenor voice and piano.
Dedicated to Aaron Copland on his 70th birthday.
Published by: Columbia University Music Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.