for organ

Composer: Lomon, Ruth

  • 80101124


Add to Cart:


The three movements of this dramatic composition -- Alpha and Omega, Bow in the Cloud, and When It Came to Pass -- are inspired by three different Bible passages. It is intended as recital literature.
24 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.