Concerto for Horn & Orchestra
for Horn & Orchestra

Composer: Broughton, Bruce

  • 23150020

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


Concerto in three movements, fast, slow, fast. Lyrical and challenging solo for high horn.

Instrumentation: Solo hn; 3(2) 2(1) 2(1) 2(1); 4230; 3perc, pno; stgs
Duration: 21’
Composed: 2021
Published by: Brubel Music (ASCAP)

Performance materials available on rental: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.