The Sweet Meloncholy (lostyourdolly) Slow Drag Rag
for Clarinet, Violin & Piano

Composer: Hoag, Charles

  • 46200070

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Clarinet, Violin & Piano
Duration: 5 '
Composed: 1990
Published by: Verdehr Trio

Commissioned to have an nineteenth-century flavor, Hoag chose for this work to reach back to the uniquely American perspective of the rag. Michigan State University Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.