Second Piano Trio
for Violin, Cello, & Piano

Composer: Lewis, Peter Scott

  • 27120130

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


A concert trio in four movements titled Urban Reflections; Pastoral Settings, with Thunder; Travelling Spheres; and Home Stretch.
Instrumentation: Violin, Cello, & Piano

Duration: 23'
Composed: 2012
Published by: Lapis Island Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.