Piano Trio No. 1 ("The Shadow Dancer")
for Violin, Violoncello & Piano

Composer: McKinley, Elliott Miles

  • 29150050

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


This trio was composed in the summer and fall of 2018 and is dedicated to the Janacek Trio. Premiered in March 2019 in Prague, the work, subtitled "The Shadow Dancer" is in six movements that tell a story of love and of loss.

Instrumentation: Violin, Violoncello & Piano
Duration: 38’
Composed: 2018
Published by: Elliott Miles McKinley

Shadow Dancer (Youtube): https://youtu.be/Fl3BkoAlAac
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.