Reflective Rag (arr. Reffkin)
for ragtime ensemble

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 61001016

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Transcription by David Reffkin of the original piano solo by Zaimont; light, easy listening rag; very appealing; technique not difficult but has the typical syncopated rhythms of the rag. Scored for flute, clarinet (A), cornet (A), trombone, drums, piano, violins 1-2, viola, cello, and bass. Duration: c. 3.5 minutes. Published by: Jeanné, Inc.

Please allow 5-7 business days for delivery. For more information, call customer service at: 973-857-3440
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.