Lazy Beguine (arr. Reffkin)
for ragtime ensemble

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 61001017

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Lazy Beguine was orginally the second movement of a work for piano, 4-hands, entitled Snazzy Sonata. Each movement of Snazzy Sonata was based on an American dance music idiom from successive decades of the 20th century. The 1930's flavor pervades the sinuous melody of Lazy Beguine, arranged for ragtime ensemble by David Reffkin. Scored for clarinet, cornet, drums, piano, violin, viola, cello, and bass. Published by: Jeanné, Inc.

Please allow 5-7 business days for delivery. For more information, call customer service at: 973-857-3440

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.