Three Fantasies
for Organ

Composer: Frahm, Frederick

  • 80101318

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


These three fantasies for organ are solo versions of the three movements of Frahm's Organ Concerto No. 1 (#80101370). As solo pieces they can be played as separate works (or a three-movement suite) and also form nos. 2–4 in Frahm's cycle of 10 organ solo fantasies. They are expressive pieces of varied character that are highly effective even on a small instrument; mostly for manuals only (or even with only pull-down pedals).

Instrumentation: Organ
Duration: 15'
Composed: 2009/12
Published by: Zimbel Press

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.