Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Two Fugues for J. Merrill Knapp
for Organ

Composer: Cone, Edward T.

  • 21010340

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Facsimile Manuscript Edition

Instrumentation: Organ
Duration: 8’
Composed: 1940
Published by: Estate of Edward T. Cone
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.