Woodwind Trio
for Flute, Oboe & Clarinet

Composer: Freund, Don

  • 26190220

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Compressed four-movement trio in the Prokofiev "classical" style

Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe & Clarinet
Duration: 8'
Composed: 1966
Published by: Freundworks Publishing
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.