Doña Rosita
for mezzo-soprano & wind quintet

Composer: Sierra, Roberto

  • 92070040

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Also Available: SET OF PARTS - 92010041 ($25.00)

Mezzo-soprano, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, French horn, Bassoon
Duration: 6'
Text: Federico García Lorca (trans. James Graham-Lujan and Richard L. O'Connell)
Composed: 1985
Published by: Subito Music Publishing
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.