String Quartet No. 3, "Whereof man cannot speak…" (parts)

Composer: Jones, Jesse

  • 28060141

Publication Type

Set of Parts


Add to Cart:


A colossal, single movement quartet that traces the five stages of grief.
Instrumentation: string quartet
Duration: 35'
Composed: 2013
Published by: Distributed Composer
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.