A Nietzsche Cycle
for Soprano, Horn & Piano

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer

  • 80111501

Publication Type

Performance Score(s)


Add to Cart:


Set of 2 scores, & horn part

Four texts by Friedrich Nietzsche are set in the original German for soprano, music, and piano. (The second movement is for soprano and horn alone.) The work was originally composed for Bob Johnson and the New York Philomusica, and premiered by soprano Lucy Shelton.
Instrumentation: Soprano, Horn & Piano
Composed: 1979
Published by: Soundspells Productions
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.