A Day's Journey (parts)
for String Quartet

Composer: Newell, John

  • 28040041

Publication Type

Set of Parts


Add to Cart:


A series of reflections on one day’s journey (or one life’s journey). The titles of the four movements can almost be read as one sentence: “Thoughts at dawn… through heat and grit... become a canticle... seeking in faith the light.” Audio and score previews are available at the composer's web site: johnnewellmusic.com/works/chamber-ensemble/

Instrumentation: String Quartet
Duration: 28'
Composed: 2008
Published by: Abierto Music

Also available: Full Score (28040040)
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.