Isolation Variation
for Solo Violin

Composer: Abels, Michael

  • 90110280

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Commissioned by the Philharmonic Society of Orange County for Hilary Hahn.

Instrumentation: Solo Violin
Duration: 4'
Composed: 2020
Published by: Subito Music Publishing
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.