for organ

Composer: Gay, Sandra

  • 80101214


Add to Cart:


Commissioned by the 2005 American Guild of Organists Region II/III Convention, Poughkeepsie, New York, and premiered by Craig Williams on the organ at the West Point Cadet Chapel. This suite takes one of Jesus' parables as the inspiration for each of its four movements: Parable of the Mustard Seed (Voluntary), Parable of the Lost Sheep (Siciliano), Parable of the Good Samaritan (Reflection), Parable of the Lost Coin (Toccata Rondo). Accessible and evocative, the work is useful for both service and recital contexts.
24 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.