Gallery Music, Vol. 1
for handbells & organ

Composer: Cooman/Frahm/Walters

  • 80101306

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Four evocative compositions for small handbell ensembles and organ. Contents: Frederick Frahm's Celestial Fire (6 bells) and At the cry of the first bird (8 bells); Carson Cooman's All Things Came to Be (8 bells); and Eric Walters's Jubilation (10 bells). The book contains a part which may be duplicated for use by the handbell ringers.
Zimbel Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.