Sequoia Quintet
for Wind Quintet

Composer: Newell, John

  • 28040050

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


A generally jaunty work in three movements, titled: Toybox Symphony, From Away and I was a serious young man. Audio and score previews are available at the composer's web site:

Instrumentation: Wind Quintet
Duration: 16'
Composed: 2006
Published by: Abierto Music
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.