…in dulcet tones
for Violin & Piano

Composer: Jones, Jesse

  • 28060090

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


A single movement of crystalline arpeggiated passages, long lyrical melodies, and virtuoso flourishes.
Instrumentation: violin & piano
Duration: 12'
Composed: 2013
Published by: Distributed Composer
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.